Thursday, March 31, 2011

Gieco commercial song?!?

It is this one commercial with this singing and dancing. And it repeats Call Geico, Call Geico, Call Geico, Call Geico, and then it goes no no no no no no no? With 5 people dancing, 2 women with fur jackets, and it says Got to call Got to call! I don't think its the geico with the lizard, it is the other one. Can someone tell what it is.

No comments:

Post a Comment